News4us

WRITERS

If you would like to write for News4us, then please email admin@news4us.com

Reno Defiore
Executive Editor
renod@news4us.com

Jenny Kline
Business and Finance.
jennyk@news4us.com

Peter White
Technology.
peterw@news4us.com

Rachael Morrison
Entertainment.
rachaelm@news4us.com

Jonathan Burston
Sports and recreation.
johnnyb@news4us.com

Emilio Brower
Travel.
emiliob@news4us.com

Karen Edwards
Health.
karene@news4us.com

Samantha Boyer
Shopping.
samb@news4us.com

Copyright © News4us.com